You are hereMass Effect: Ascension

Mass Effect: Ascension

By Sephiroth_2487 - Posted on 17 September 2011

Mass Effect: Ascension
Book or Artbook
Series Name: 
Mass Effect
Ballantine Books
Release Type: 
North America (USA and Canada)
Mass Effect has become one of the most successful franchises in Video Game history; and the novels follow suit with growing popularity among the fans. There are a total of 4 books in the series; the first three of which are written by Drew Karpyshyn while the last one is written by William C. Dietz. Mass Effect: Revelation, released in 2007, is the first book in the series, and is a prequel to the first Mass Effect game. The second release was in 2008 under the name of Mass Effect: Ascension. This book is set a few months after the events of the first game. The third book, titled Mass Effect: Retribution, is set 1 year after the events of Mass Effect 2 and was released in the Summer of 2010. The fourth and final book in the series is Mass Effect: Deception, released in 2012.

Other Books in the Series

- Mass Effect: Revelation
- Mass Effect: Retribution
- Mass Effect: Deception

Needs Review

By nightram - Posted on 08 March 2012

Please fill out the info below if the submission you are viewing has problems.